top of page

January News update..

Happy New Year! ...hope everyone has had a wonderful Christmas.

Welcome to the new committee for 2024 -

President- Mathew Moreland

Vice president- Gary Sheather

Treasurer- Helen Clatworthy

Secretary- Ray Gibb

Nominations Officer- Bim Bellman

PR Officer- Stacey Moreland

Cattle Coordinator- Mathew Moreland

Working Bee Saturday 20th January 8am start - followed by General Meeting.

43 views0 comments


bottom of page